Insider tips from Basel: top events, competitions and special offers

Sign up now

Members

See who is already a member of Basel Tourism.

Company Website
33er Taxi AG www.33ertaxi.ch
Advokatur & Rechtsberatung TRIAS AG0 www.advokatur-trias.ch
Aéroport de Bâle-Mulhouse        www.euroairport.com
Airport Casino Basel AG www.airportcasino.ch
Alinea AG www.alineabasel.ch
Allgemeine Plakat-Gesellschaft www.apg.ch
Amavita Apotheke Central  
Anne Mosseri-Marlio Galerie www.annemoma.com
aquabasilea AG www.aquabasilea.ch
Arbeitgeberverband Basel www.arbeitgeberbasel.ch
Artillerie-Verein Basel-Stadt www.artillerie.org
Artstübli www.artstuebli.ch
Autogewerbeverband der Schweiz Sektion beider Basel www.agvsbsbl.ch
Automobil-Club der Schweiz Sektion beider Basel www.acsbs.ch
Avis Autovermietung AG www.avis.ch
Babür Taner Zahnarztpraxis www.taner.ch
Bäckerei Bubeck & Sohn www.bubeck.ch
Bachtalen Möhlin  
Badminton-Verband Nordwestschweiz  
balzer projects www.balzerprojects.com
Bank für Internationalen Zahlungsausgleich www.bis.org
Bank J. Safra Sarasin AG www.jsafrasarasin.ch
Baselland Tourismus www.baselland-tourismus.ch
Baseloutdoor www.baseloutdoor.ch
Basler Begge Bäckerei-und Konditorenmeisterverband  
Basler Gesangverein www.bs-gesangverein.ch
Basler Kantonalbank www.bkb.ch
Basler Musik-Konvent www.musikkonvent.ch
Basler Papiermühle www.papiermuseum.ch
Basler Verkehrs-Betriebe www.bvb.ch
Basler Versicherungen www.basler.ch
bc medien AG www.bcmedien.ch
Beyeler Museum AG www.fondationbeyeler.ch
Bider & Tanner AG www.biderundtanner.ch
Birkhäuser + GBC AG www.birki.ch
Birs 73 www.birs73.ch
Blindenheim Basel www.blindenheimbasel.ch
BLT Baselland Transport AG www.blt.ch
Blue Lemon www.bluelemonintimates.com
Blumen Au Bouquet AG www.aubouquet.ch
Blumen Eric GmbH www.blumen-eric.com
Bookbinders Design www.bookbindersdesign.ch
Boutique M& La Suite www.mlasuite.com
Brauerei Unser Bier AG www.unser-bier.ch
Breitenstein + Co  
Bretscher Söhne AG www.b-s-b.ch
Bucherer AG www.bucherer.com
Buchhandlung Labyrinth GmbH www.buchhandlung-labyrinth.com
Burckhardt & Partner www.burckhardtpartner.ch
Busmiete.ch AG www.busmiete.ch
Butz & Werder AG www.butz-werder.ch
Buysite AG www.buysite.ch
Camping- und www.camping-waldhort.ch
Caravanningclub beider Basel  
Campingplatz www.camping-moehlin.ch
Canadian Canoe Shop GmbH www.madfish.ch
Casino-Gesellschaft Basel www.stadtcasino.ch
Christoph Merian Stiftung www.merianstiftung.ch
Club Grand Hôtel & Palace www.clubgrandhotelpalace.ch
Confiserie Bachmann AG www.confiserie-bachmann.ch
Confiserie Gilgen AG  
Confiserie Schiesser AG www.confiserie-schiesser.ch
Congrex Schweiz AG www.congrex-switzerland.com
Connectiv AG www.connectiv.ch
Creditreform www.creditreform.ch
Cristofoli AG www.cristofoli.ch
Cvijetic Service  
Dampfbad Basel AG www.dampfbadbasel.ch
Danzeisen Söhne AG www.danzeisenag.ch
Deck AG Immobilien www.deck.ch
Die Filmemacherei www.filmemacherei.com
Denkmalpflege www.denkmalpflege.bs.ch
Dreispitz Druck www.dreispitzdruck.ch
Dreyfus Soehne & Cie. AG www.dreyfusbank.ch
DSM Nutritional Products Ltd. www.pentapharm.com
Düby Goldschmiede AG www.zinsstag.ch
E. Kalt AG www.ekaltag.ch
Eiche Metzgerei + Party-Service AG www.eiche-metzgerei.ch
Em Basler sy Bier Idee GmbH www.baslerbier.ch
Enzo Taxi Basel www.enzotaxi.ch
Erlebnisraum Tafeljura www.erlebnisraum-tafeljura.ch
Ernst Selmoni  AG www.selmoni.ch
Erwin Schwarz AG www.erwinschwarz.ch
Etavis Kriegel & Co. AG www.etavis.ch
Europäische Reiseversicherungs AG www.erv.ch
Europa-Park Mack KG www.europapark.com
Eventis AG www.eventis.ch
ExactaPro AG www.exactapro.ch
F. Wiederkehr AG www.wiederkehr-sanitaer.ch
Fasnachts-Comité www.fasnachts-comite.ch
FC Basel 1893 AG www.fcb.ch
fewo-birs www.fewo-basel.ch 
Flughafen Basel-Mulhouse www.euroairport.com
Focus Discount AG www.focusdiscount.ch
Forum Schwarzbubenland www.schwarzbubenland.info
Forum Würth Arlesheim www.forum-wuerth.ch
Freunde der Basler Münsterbauhütte www.freunde-basler-muensterbauhuette.ch
Friedrich Reinhardt AG www.reinhardt.ch
Gemeindeverwaltung Binningen www.binningen.ch
Gemeindeverwaltung Riehen www.riehen.ch
Genossenschaft Migros Basel www.migrosbasel.ch
Gewerbeverband Basel-Stadt www.kmu-channel.ch
Goetheanum Dornach www.goetheanum.org
Grauwiler Mode AG www.classic-mode.ch
Gremper AG www.gremper.ch
Gröflin-Liegenschaften  
Gübelin AG www.guebelin.ch
Gutzwiller E. & Cie Banquiers www.gutzwiller.ch
Häbse-Theater Basel www.haebse-theater.ch
Haecky Import AG www.haecky.ch
Handelskammer beider Basel www.hkbb.ch
Hardegger Reisen + Transporte AG www.hardeggerag.ch
Haus der elektronischen Künste Basel www.hek.ch
Hauseigentümerverband Basel-Stadt www.hbv.ch
Herren Globus www.herrenglobus.ch
Herrenmode Roland Vögtli www.voegtli-mode.ch
Hoffmann-La Roche AG www.roche.ch
Holzofenbäckerei Bio Andreas AG www.bio-andreas.ch
Infothek Riehen www.kulturbuero-riehen.ch
Inter Pharma www.interpharma.ch
Irma & Fred www.irmaundfred.ch
Jean Cron AG www.jeancron.ch
Jürg Humbel Papeterie  
Justin Unternährer AG www.unternaehrer-ag.ch
Kantonaler Wirteverband Basel-Stadt www.baizer.ch
Kaserne Basel www.kaserne-basel.ch
Kaufmännischer Verein Basel  
Keller Bürotechnik GmbH www.kellerbuerotechnik.ch
Keller Ernst + Co. AG www.glaskeller.ch
Keller Swiss Group AG www.kellerswissgroup.com
Kellertheater Baseldytschi Bihni www.baseldytschibihni.ch
Kostüm Kaiser AG www.kostuemverleih-kaiser.ch
Kreisvier Communications AG www.kreisvier.ch
Krystal Limousines www.krystal-limo.ch
KulturReverenz www.kulturreverenz.ch
Kunsthausbaselland www.kunsthausbaselland.ch
Kurz AG www.kurzschmuckuhren.ch
Läckerli Huus AG www.laeckerli-huus.ch
Lamprecht Transport AG www.lamprecht.ch
Langenbruck Tourismus  
Launchlabs (Schweiz) GmbH www.launchlabs.ch
Liboba www.liboba.ch
Liestal Tourismus www.myliestal.ch
localholic GmbH www.localholic.ch
London Tea Company LTD. www.london-tea.ch
Lonza AG www.lonza.com
Löwen-Apotheke www.leobal.ch
Lüber AG www.jlueber.com
Mädchenkantorei Basel www.maedchenkantorei.ch
Malermeisterverband Basel-Stadt www.malermeisterbasel.ch
Max & Moi by Tonja www.maxemoi.com
McDonald's www.mcdonalds.ch
MCH Group AG www.messe.ch
mini-cab AG www.mini-cab.ch
Mirabaud & Cie Banquiers Privés www.mirabaud.com
Möbel Rösch AG www.roesch-basel.ch
MPB Recruitment Group AG  https://www.mpb.ch/de/recruitment-group
Museum für Musikautomaten www.bundesmuseen.ch
Musikerwohnhaus der Stiftung Habitat www.musikerwohnhaus.ch
Novartis International AG www.novartis.com
OBC Suisse AG www.obc-suisse.ch
onlineKarma Online Marketing www.onlinekarma.ch
on the way www.ontheway-events.ch
Ooid Store www.ooid-store.com
Orell Füssli Thalia AG www.orellfuessli.ch
Oswald Siegfried GmbH www.osw.ch
Packimpex www.network-relocation.com
Pajaziti Hauswartung www.pajaziti.ch
Pathê Küchlin AG www.pathe.ch
Paul Ullrich AG www.ullrich.ch
Pfauen-Apotheke  
Pneuhaus Zeller AG www.pneuhaus-zeller.ch
popupflat gmbh www.popupflat.ch
Pro Innerstadt Basel www.proinnerstadt.ch
Beleuchtungskörper AG  
Regio Basiliensis www.regbas.ch 
Reisebüro Basilisk www.basilisk-reisebuero.ch 
Reisebüro Frossard AG www.frossard-reisen.ch 
Relish www.relishteam.com
René Wenger Immobilien  
Rent-a-Show AG www.musical.ch 
Restaurant Bodega zum Strauss  
Restaurant Klybeck Basel www.klybeck.sv-group.ch   
Restaurant Lindenhof www.restaurant-lindenhof.ch 
Rhyschiffli  www.rhyschiffli.ch 
Rhytaxi Basel GmbH www.rhytaxi-basel.ch 
Roth Gerüste AG www.rothgerueste.ch 
Saner Carreisen AG www.sanerreisen.ch 
Schaffner & Conzelmann www.designersfactory.com
Schenker Storen AG Basel www.storen.ch 
Schifflände Apotheke AG  
Schneeberger Communication GmbH www.communication.ch 
Schober Bonina AG www.schoberbonina.ch 
Schreinerei Lachenmeier AG www.lachenmeier.ch 
Schritt für Schritt / Naked www.schritt.ch 
Schwabe + Co. AG www.schwabe.ch 
Schwald Fenster AG www.schwald-fenster.ch 
Schweizer Rheinsalinen AG www.rheinsalinen.ch 
Schweizerische Nationalbank  
Coiffeurmeister-Verband Sektion Basel  
Schweizerischer Verein für Schweisstechnik SVS www.svsxass.ch 
Seiler Juwelier www.seiler-juwelier.ch 
Settelen AG www.settelen.ch 
silberfisch www.silberfisch.li
Solarbob AG www.solarbob.ch 
Spalenberg 44  
Stadtverwaltung Weil am Rhein www.weilamrhein.de 
Stauffenegger + Partner AG www.st-st.ch
Steudler Press AG www.steudlerpress.ch 
Sturm AG www.sturm.ch 
Suissetec Nordwestschweiz www.suissetec-nws.ch 
Sutter Begg AG www.sutterbegg.ch 
Suva Basel www.suva.ch 
Swiss Indoors AG www.swissindoorsbasel.ch 
Swiss International Air Lines AG www.swiss.com 
Swisscom AG www.swisscom.ch 
Tab events GmbH www.tabevents.ch
Taktil Work/Shop www.taktilworkshop.ch
Tarzan Store www.tarzan.ch 
TATFORM www.tatform.ch 
Taxiphon-Genossenschaft  
The bird's eye jazz club www.birdseye.ch 
The Same Productions & Films www.the-same.ch 
Theater-Fauteuil www.fauteuil.ch 
Theodor Rietschi AG www.rietschi-getraenke.ch 
Tourismus Rheinfelden www.tourismus-rheinfelden.ch 
Touristinformation Lörrach www.loerrach.de
UBS AG www.ubs.com 
Verein Kreislauf / Brockenstube Glubos www.glubos.ch
Verkehrsverein Arlesheim www.verkehrsverein-arlesheim.ch 
Verkehrsverein Leimental www.leimental.ch 
Verkehrsverein Sissach  
Villa Nova Architekten AG www.villanova.ch 
Vitra AG www.vitra.com 
Vögtli Druck GmbH www.voegtli-druck.ch 
Vom Fass Basel www.basel.vomfass.ch
VXL AG www.vxl.ch 
Weckerle AG www.weckerleag.ch 
Kuvertplus GmbH  
Werkstätten Co13 www.co13.ch 
Werner Druck AG www.wd-m.ch 
Wild Dr. + Co. AG  
Winter Company AG www.winter-company.com 
Wohnbedarf AG Basel www.wohnbedarf.com 
Your Sidekicks AG www.yoursidekicks.com
Zoo Basel www.zoobasel.ch